Surfer Girl
The Beach Boys - Surfer Girl
1.  Surfer Girl  (Brian Wilson)  
2.  Catch A Wave  (Brian Wilson)  
3.  The Surfer Moon  (Brian Wilson)  
4.  South Bay Surfer  (Wilson/Wilson/Jardine)  
5.  The Rocking Surfer  (Trad. Arr. Brian Wilson)  
6.  Little Deuce Coupe  (Brian Wilson/Roger Christian)  
7.  In My Room  (Brian Wilson/Gary Usher)  
8.  Hawaii  (Brian Wilson)  
9.  Surfers Rule  (Brian Wilson/Mike Love)  
10.  Our Car Club    (lyrics)
11.  Your Summer Dream  (Brian Wilson/Bob Norberg)  
12.  Boogie Woodie  (Trad. Arr. Brian Wilson)  
Format: LP
Label: Capitol T-1981
Released: 1963
US Billboard: 7
SWE (KVT): -

Use Your Facebook Account to Add More Information or Comment:

Did you try our music quiz? click here!