Stay With The Hollies
The Hollies - Stay With The Hollies
1.  Talking 'Bout You  (Berry)  (lyrics)
2.  Mr Moonlight  (Johnson)  (lyrics)
3.  You Better Move On  (Alexander Jr.)  (lyrics)
4.  Lucille    (lyrics)
5.  Baby Don't Cry  (Hiller - Ford)  (lyrics)
6.  Memphis    (lyrics)
7.  Stay  (Williams)  (lyrics)
8.  Rockin' Robin  (Thomas)  (lyrics)
9.  Whatcha Gonna Do 'Bout It  (Payne - Carroll)  (lyrics)
10.  Do You Love Me  (Gordy Jr.)  (lyrics)
11.  It's Only Make-Believe  (Twitty - Nance)  (lyrics)
12.  What Kind Of Girl Are You  (Charles)  (lyrics)
13.  Little Lover  (Nash - Clarke)  (lyrics)
14.  Candy Man  (Ross - Neil)  (lyrics)
Format: LP
Label: Parlophone PMC 1220
Released: 1964
UK Charts: 2

Use Your Facebook Account to Add More Information or Comment:

Did you try our music quiz? click here!