Takes Off
Jefferson Airplane - Takes Off
1.  Blues From An Airplane  (Balin - Spence)  (lyrics)
2.  Let Me In  (Balin - Kantner)  
3.  Bringing Me Down  (Balin - Kantner)  
4.  It's No Secret  (Balin)  
5.  Tobacco Road  (Warnick)  
6.  Runnin' 'Round This World  (Balin - Kantner)  
7.  Come Up The Years  (Balin - Kantner)  (lyrics)
8.  Run Around  (Balin - Kantner)  
9.  Let's Get Together  (Powers)  (lyrics)
10.  Don't Slip Away  (Balin - Spence)  
11.  Chauffeur Blues  (Melrose)  
12.  And I Like It  (Balin - Kaukonen)  
Format: LP
Label: RCA Victor
Released: 1966
UK Charts: -
US Billboard: 128
SWE (Tio i Topp): -
SWE (KVT): -

Jefferson Airplane's debut LP. It reaches #128 on Billboard's Album charts.
Balin (vocals, guitar), Kantner (guitar, vocals), Kaukonen (lead guidar), Anderson (vocals), Spence (drums), Casady (bass)

Use Your Facebook Account to Add More Information or Comment:

Did you try our music quiz? click here!