Black And White
Tony Joe White - Black And White
1.  Willie And Laura Mae Jones  (Tony Joe White)  (lyrics)
2.  Soul Francisco  (Tony Joe White)  (lyrics)
3.  Aspen Colorado  (Tony Joe White)  (lyrics)
4.  Whompt Out On You  (Tony Joe White)  (lyrics)
5.  Don't Steal My Love  (Tony Joe White)  (lyrics)
6.  Polk Salad Annie  (Tony Joe White)  (lyrics)
7.  Who's Making Love  (Banks - Crutcher - Davis - Jackson)  (lyrics)
8.  Scratch My Back  (Moore)  (lyrics)
9.  Little Green Apples  (Russell)  (lyrics)
10.  Wichita Lineman  (Webb)  (lyrics)
11.  Look Of Love  (Bacharach - David)  (lyrics)
Format: LP
Label: Monument Records SLP 18114
Released: 1968

Use Your Facebook Account to Add More Information or Comment:

Did you try our music quiz? click here!