The Wonderful World Of Christmas
Elvis Presley - The Wonderful World Of Christmas
1.  O Come, All Ye Faithful  (trad arr Elvis Presley)  (lyrics)
2.  The First Noel  (trad arr Elvis Presley)  (lyrics)
3.  On A Snowy Christmas Night  (Stanley J. Gelber)  (lyrics)
4.  Winter Wonderland  (Dick Smith)  (lyrics)
5.  The Wonderful World Of Christmas  (Charles Tobias - Al Frisch)  (lyrics)
6.  It Won't Seem Like Christmas  (J.A. Balthrop)  (lyrics)
7.  I'll Be Home On Christmas Day  (Michael Jarrett)  (lyrics)
8.  If I Get Home On Christmas Day  (Tony Macaulay)  (lyrics)
9.  Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees  (Red West - Glen Spreen)  (lyrics)
10.  Merry Christmas Baby  (Lou Baxter - Johnny Moore)  (lyrics)
11.  Silver Bells  (Ray Evans - Jay Livingston)  (lyrics)
Format: LP
Label: RCA LSP 4579
Released: 1971
Other releases: ANL1-1936

Use Your Facebook Account to Add More Information or Comment:

Did you try our music quiz? click here!