December's Children (And Everybody's)
The Rolling Stones - December's Children (And Everybody's)
1.  She Said Yeah    (lyrics)
2.  Talkin' About You  (Berry)  (lyrics)
3.  You Better Move On  (Alexander)  (lyrics)
4.  Look What You've Done  (Morganfield)  (lyrics)
5.  The Singer Not The Song  (Jagger - Richards)  (lyrics)
6.  Route 66  (Troup)  (lyrics)
7.  Get Off Of My Cloud  (Jagger - Richards)  (lyrics)
8.  I'm Free  (Jagger - Richards)  (lyrics)
9.  As Tears Go By    (lyrics)
10.  Gotta Get Away  (Jagger - Richards)  (lyrics)
11.  Blue Turns To Grey  (Jagger - Richards)  (lyrics)
12.  I'm Moving On  (Snow)  (lyrics)
Format: LP
Label: London PS 451
Released: 1965
UK Charts: -
US Billboard: 4
SWE (Tio i Topp): -

Use Your Facebook Account to Add More Information or Comment:

Did you try our music quiz? click here!