It's Only Rock And Roll
The Rolling Stones - It's Only Rock And Roll
1.  If You Can't Rock Me  (Jagger - Richards)  (lyrics)
2.  Ain't Too Proud To Beg  (Holland - Whitfield)  (lyrics)
3.  It's Only Rock 'N Roll (But I Like It)  (Jagger - Richards)  (lyrics)
4.  Till The Next Goodbye  (Jagger - Richards)  (lyrics)
5.  Time Waits For No One  (Jagger - Richards)  (lyrics)
6.  Luxury  (Jagger - Richards)  (lyrics)
7.  Dance Little Sister  (Jagger - Richards)  (lyrics)
8.  If You Really Want To Be My Friend  (Jagger - Richards)  (lyrics)
9.  Short And Curlies  (Jagger - Richards)  (lyrics)
10.  Fingerprint File  (Jagger - Richards)  (lyrics)
Format: LP
Label: Rolling Stones Records COC 59103
Released: 1974
Other releases: RSR COC 79101
UK Charts: 2
US Billboard: 1

Use Your Facebook Account to Add More Information or Comment:

Did you try our music quiz? click here!