Records by Arthur Conley

no cover
Where You Lead Me / I’m A Lonely Stranger
no cover
I’m A Lonely Stranger / Where You Lead Me
no cover
I Can’t Stop (No, No, No) / In The Same Old Way
no cover
Take Me (Just As I Am) / I’m Gonna Forget About You
no cover
Who’s Fooling Who / There’s A Place For Us
Arthur Conley - Shake, Rattle and Roll
Shake, Rattle and Roll / You Don’t Have to See Me
Arthur Conley - Whole Lot Of Woman
Whole Lot Of Woman / Love Comes And Goes
Arthur Conley - Sweet Soul Music
Sweet Soul Music / Let’s Go Steady
Arthur Conley - Funky Street
Funky Street (1968)
Funky Street / Put Our Love Together
Arthur Conley - People Sure Act Funny
People Sure Act Funny / Burning Fire
no cover
Is That You Love / Aunt Dora’s Love Soul Shack
no cover
Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da / Otis Sleep On
no cover
Speak Her Name / Run On
no cover
Star Review (1969)
Star Review / Love Sure Is A Powerful Thing
Arthur Conley - Hurt
Hurt (1970)
Hurt / They Call The Wind Maria
no cover
God Bless (1970)
God Bless / (Your Love Has Brought Me A) Mighty Long Way
no cover
Nobody’s Fault But Mine / Day-O
no cover
I’m Living Good / I’m So Glad You’re Here
no cover
More Sweet Soul Music / Walking On Eggs
no cover
Bless You (1973)
Bless You / It’s So Nice (When It’s Someone Else’s Wife)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.