Records by Smith

Smith - Baby It's You
Baby It’s You / I Don’t Believe (I Believe)
Smith - Take A Look Around
Take A Look Around / Mojalesky Ridge
Smith - What Am I Gonna Do
What Am I Gonna Do / Born In Boston


Smith - A Group Called Smith
Let’s Get Together / I’ll Hold Out My Hand / I Don’t Believe (I Believe) / Tell Him No / Who Do You Love / Baby, It’s You / Last Time / I Just Wanna Make Love To You / Mojaleskey Ridge / Let’s Spend The Night Together
Smith - Minus-Plus
Minus-Plus (1970)
You Don’t Love Me (Yes I Know) / Minus-Plus / Born In Boston / Comin’ Back To Me / Feel The Magic / Jason / What Am I Gonna Do / Take A Look Around / Since You’ve Been Gone / Circle Man

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.