Records by The Herd

no cover
Goodbye Baby, Goodbye / Here Comes The Fool
no cover
She Was Really Saying Something / It’s Been A Long Time Baby
no cover
So Much In Love / This Boy’s Always Been True
no cover
I Can Fly (1967)
I Can Fly / Diary Of A Narcissist
The Herd - From The Underworld
From The Underworld / Sweet William
The Herd - Paradise Lost
Paradise Lost / Come On – Believe Me
no cover
I Don’t Want Our Loving To Die / Our Fairy Tale
The Herd - Sunshine Cottage
Sunshine Cottage / Miss Jones
The Herd - The Game
The Game (1969)
The Game / Beauty Queen

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.